Nasza Oferta

Blok pompy kanałowej do ścieków

Submersible sewage pumps

For sewage, rainwater, dirty water, sand pit, drainage, liquid manure, etc. Read More
Przepompownia ścieków PMB

Pumping stations

Main, small and large, home, rainy, technological, special, temporary, etc. Read More
Rozdzielnica do przepompowni ścieków

Control systems of pumping stations

Analog relays-contactors control boxes or on a programmable controller, with floats or a hydrostatic probe. Read More
Strumienica do napowietrzania ścieków

Equipment for sewage treatment plants

Aeration Waterjets, Propellers and ejectors mixers, Cranes, Armature, Manholes, Read More
Pompa do oleju CTR

Pupms for transformer oil CTR

Circulation pumps for transformer oil type CTR Read More
Automatyczne Płukanie Przepompowni

MASP & MASZ Systems

Systems supporting the work of pumping stations Read More
Zaawansowany monitoring przepompowni ścieków

Monitoring

SMS notifications or full online GPRS control Read More
Serwis pomp ściekowych

Services

Service, Training, PDPiPr, Rental Read More

Poznaj Nas

Sale Pumps, spare parts
Sale Pumps, spare parts handlowy@metalchemsa.pl Edward Kubiak - supervisor ekubiak@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 501 746 455 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 24 Kinga Siejka ksiejka@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 506 681 745 pho View Profile
Przepompownia ścieków wolnostojąca Sale Pumping stations
Sale Pumping stations Dariusz Ozdarski dozdarski@metalchemsa.pl mob.7 +48 500 130 870 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 31 msc. eng. Krzysztof Wilanowski kwilanowski@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 502 648 588 (tu-wed-thu) phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 35 View Profile
Projekt przepompowni ścieków Constructional Projects, technical assistance
Constructional Projects, technical assistance Phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 18, 19, 32 msc. eng. Mariusz Hotel - Supervisor mhotel@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 502 713 505 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 19 msc. eng. Andrzej Przybiński - Designer aprzybinski@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 515 182 276 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 18 msc. eng.  View Profile
Magazyn części do pomp i przepompowni Production Pumps, pumping stations
Production Pumps, pumping stations msc. Piotr Piechowiak - Head of production ppiechowiak@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 502 257 923 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 21 View Profile
Pumps service Repairs and quality control
Pumps service Repairs and quality control Rafał Wierzbicki - Pumps service serwis@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 506 047 421 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 26 View Profile
Pumping station service Assemblies, inspections, repairs
Pumping station service Assemblies, inspections, repairs Artur Marciniak - Coordinator service of pumping stations amarciniak@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 726 007 004 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 21 View Profile
Secretariat General affairs, mail, meetings
Secretariat General affairs, mail, meetings sekretariat@metalchemsa.pl phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 40 View Profile
Magazyn części do pomp zatapialnych Warehouse Delivery, supplies
Warehouse Delivery, supplies magazyn@metalchemsa.pl Piotr Perciak - Warehouse manager pperciak@metalchemsa.pl mob. +48 601 051 277 phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 29 View Profile