Contact

Polski producent pomp i przepompowni ściekowych

Adress: No. 7a Studzienna Street, 01-259 Warsaw, Mazovian District, Poland

Phone: +48 22 837 12 70 Fax: +48 22 836 89 50  Email: metalchem@metalchemsa.pl  Website: www.metalchemsa.com.pl

KRS 0000089044 NIP 527-020-40-40 Regon 012100778 Share Capital 525 400 PLN BDO 000029119

Bank Account Konto Santander Bank Polska 21 1500 1012 1210 1000 5727 0000

Company Structure

Sales Department

Edward Kubiak
Sales department manager

Pumps and spare parts

ekubiak@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 28
mob. +48 501 746 455

Kinga Siejka
Sales specialist

Pumps and spare parts

ksiejka@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 24
mob. +48 506 681 745

Dariusz Ozdarski
Sales specialist

Selection of pumps and pumping stations

dozdarski@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 31
mob. +48 500 130 870

mgr inż. Krzysztof Wilanowski
Sales specialist
(Tu-We-Th)

Selection of pumps and pumping stations

kwilanowski@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 35
mob. +48 502 648 588

 

Production and Service

MSc. Piotr Piechowiak
Head of production

Production of pumps

ppiechowiak@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 21
mob. +48 502 257 923

Artur Marciniak
Service Coordinator

Service and installation of the pumping station

amarciniak@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 21
mob. +48 726 007 004

Rafał Wierzbicki

Quality control and pump service

serwis@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 26
mob. +48 506 047 421

 

Construction and Technology Department

MSc. Mariusz Hotel

Department manager

mhotel@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 19
mob. +48 502 713 505

MSc. Andrzej Przybiński

Constructor – Technologist

aprzybinski@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 18
mob. +48 515 182 276

MSc. Marcin Świątek

Constructor – International Project Manager

mswiatek@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 18
mob. +48 660 633 882
whatsapp-wechat-hangouts
Skype: W00nga

MSc. Krzysztof Moczarski

Automation section manager

amoczarski@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 32
mob. +48 500 114 195

 

Warehouse and Supply

Piotr Perciak Warehouse manager

pperciak@metalchemsa.pl
phone +48 22 837 12 70 int. 29
mob. 509 741 042

  Warehouse magazyn@metalchemsa.pl